Direct Line (213) 201-6268                                                                     Ext

 Accounting

 

 ac1@reprographics.com

285

 Beverly Hills/Robertson Office

 

 rob@reprographics.com

282

  CEO

 Rikki Gerson-Parry

  rikki@reprographics.com

108

 CSR and Estimating

  Kathy Osorio

 csr@reprographics.com

135

 Downtown Los Angeles Office

 dtla@reprographics.com

287

 DTLA Office Supervisor

 Jose Duarte

 josed@reprographics.com

360

 IT Manager

 Patrick Parry  patrick@reprographics.com

111

 Robertson Office Supervisor

 Saul Flores

 saulf@reprographics.com

340

 Sales Executive

 Steve Devolites

 steved@reprographics.com

333

 Sales Executive       

 Thomas Pringle

 tpringle@reprographics.com

105

 Sales Manager

 Madeline Wilson

 mwilson@reprographics.com

202

 Supplies

 

  supplies@reprographics.com 

132

 West Los Angeles Office
 
 cad@reprographics.com 330
 WLA Office CAD Day Manager   Victor Silva
  victors@reprographics.com 106
WLA Office CAD Night Supervisor 
 Ivan Silva
  ivans@reprographics.com 330
 WLA Office Production Manager
 Chris Dalton
 chrisd@reprographics.com 139